Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

2. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

3. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

4. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

5. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

6. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

7. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom

8. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMTemple Beth Sholom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Beth Sholom
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Beth Sholom

Sunday School

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 25 2020 28 Tevet 5780