Sign In Forgot Password

Young Family Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join TBS's young families for a fun Friday night. 5:30pm will be a kid friendly dinner, 6:15 will be services, and 7pm will be a dinner geared more at the grown ups. 2-3 young families will host each shabbat.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780